The Spirit Books by Susan Kapuscinski Gaylord

Posted: June 23, 2014 by Mo Crow in good books, It's Crow Time, spirit book
Tags: , , ,

SB-coverSusan Kapuscinski Gaylord is offering a pre publication signed limited edition bookmark if you order her new book about the making & history of  “The Spirit Books” before August 15th!
I’ve put my order in here and you can see a preview of the book here
Last year I made a Spirit Book of Susan’s Spirit Books portfolio CD with her permission you can see my book here

Comments
  1. Carol says:

    Thanks Mo, I’ve put in my order!

  2. Dana says:

    Thank you for including all of your links….I have really enjoyed and marveled at Susan’s work and yours.

please leave a reply

